Log In

Delete dashboard entry

Delete the dashboard entry that you indicate.

Deletion of the dashboard entry will cause it to be removed from all dashboards is it currently on.

The underlying data is still in the system though and therefore this operation is a soft delete.

Language
URL
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!